Admin

Athletic

Basketball


Athletic - Boys - Middle School

Location: Howard Middle School Gym

800 E. Robinson St. Orlando, FL 32801

Contact info: Ashley Thrailkill

407-245-1780

ashley.thrailkill@ocps.net

Date and Time: 1/4/2017 3:00PM - 4:30PM

1/5/2017 4:00PM - 5:30PM
1/6/2017 4:00PM - 5:30PM

Soccer


Athletic - Boys - Middle School

Location: Howard Middle School Track

800 E. Robinson St. Orlando, FL 32801

Contact info: Mike Seger

407-245-1780

michael.seger@ocps.net

Date and Time: 8/18/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM

8/19/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM
8/22/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM


Athletic - Girls - Middle School

Location: Howard Middle School Track

800 E. Robinson St. Orlando, FL 32801

Contact info: Kimberly Wallen

407-245-1780

kimberly.wallen@ocps.net

Date and Time: 8/18/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM

8/19/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM
8/22/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM

Track


Athletic - Girls - Middle School

Location: Howard Middle School Track

800 E. Robinson St. Orlando, FL 32801

Contact info: Brittnee Kiper

407-245-1780

brittnee.kiper@ocps.net

Date and Time: 3/8/2017 3:00PM - 4:30PM

3/9/2017 4:00PM - 5:30PM
3/10/2017 4:00PM - 5:30PM


Athletic - Boys - Middle School

Location: Howard Middle School Track

800 E. Robinson St. Orlando, FL 32801

Contact info: Daniel Buffett

407-245-1780

daniel.buffett@ocps.net

Date and Time: 3/8/2017 3:00PM - 4:30PM

3/9/2017 4:00PM - 5:30PM
3/10/2017 4:00PM - 5:30PM

Volleyball


Athletic - Girls - Middle School

Location: Howard Middle School Gym

800 E. Robinson St. Orlando, FL 32801

Contact info: Kelly Link

407-245-1780

kelly.link@ocps.net

Date and Time: 10/6/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM

10/7/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM


Athletic - Boys - Middle School

Location: Howard Middle School Gym

800 E. Robinson St. Orlando, FL 32801

Contact info: Latisha Lee

407-245-1780

latisha.lee@ocps.net

Date and Time: 10/6/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM

10/7/2016 4:00PM - 5:30PM